The Priory, Church of England Primary School

support staff

    Year Group    
Shona Thornton  National Nursery Examination Board  Nursery
 Androulla Michael  Teaching Assistant  Nursery
Jo Buckman  National Nursery Examination Board  Reception
Kiptieu Tejan  National Nursery Examination Board  Reception
Anrora Manrique-Rodriquez Teaching Assistant Year 1 
Claire Wright Teaching Assistant/KS 1 Lunchtime Assistant Year 1 
Nina Nasir  Teaching Assistant  Year 2
 Ratika Cartledge  Teaching Assistant  Year 2
 Anne Marie Sweeney  Teaching Assistant  Year 3
Gai Arukumaran Teaching Assistant Year 3
 Gillian Hale  Teaching Assistant   Year 4
 Sam Rawlins  Teaching Assistant & Nurture Group  Year 4
 June Rees  Teaching Assistant  Year 4
 Carole Poole  Teaching Assistant  Year 5
 Denmah Clarke  Teaching Assistant  KS2
 Michelle Romani  Teaching Assistant  Year 6
 Lisa Ealy  Teaching Assistant  Year 6
 Caroline Clark  Teaching Assistant  Year 6
 Sam Besant  Computing Support  Media Suite
 Sue Ryan   HLTA Behaviour and Vulnerable Family Support  SEND Dept. 
 Hazel Perrin  HLTA Behaviour and Vulnerable Family Support  SEND Dept.
Stephanie Reis Higher Level Teaching Assistant EAL Support
 Hazel, Tahira, Amber, Anita Cooks  


 HLTA Higher Level Teaching Assistant