The Priory CofE Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Y6 Catch up swimming lessons
    Add Y6 Catch up swimming lessons to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Teachers vs Netball Team match in school day
    Add Teachers vs Netball Team match in school day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 one off day of cycling proficiency
    Add Year 6 one off day of cycling proficiency to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Celebration Exhibition for parents 3:30-5pm
    Add Celebration Exhibition for parents 3:30-5pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Star Merits - invite only
    Add Star Merits - invite only to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Year 6 leavers' service at Holy Trinity Church 2pm - parents invited Read more
    Add Year 6 leavers' service at Holy Trinity Church 2pm - parents invited to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last day of school before summer holidays 1:30pm finish
    Add Last day of school before summer holidays 1:30pm finish to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    INSET DAY - school closed to pupils
    Add INSET DAY - school closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    INSET DAY - school closed to pupils
    Add INSET DAY - school closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Pupils first day in school - autumn term
    Add Pupils first day in school - autumn term to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    New to Year 2 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm
    Add New to Year 2 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Sep 24
    New to Year 1 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm
    Add New to Year 1 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Sep 24
    New to Year 3 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm
    Add New to Year 3 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Sep 24
    New to Year 4 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm
    Add New to Year 4 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Sep 24
    New to Year 5 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm
    Add New to Year 5 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Sep 24
    New to Year 6 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm
    Add New to Year 6 parent meeting in classroom 3:30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    INSET - School closed to pupils
    Add INSET - School closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    INSET - school closed to pupils
    Add INSET - school closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday - school closed
    Add Bank Holiday - school closed to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    INSET - school closed to pupils
    Add INSET - school closed to pupils to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.thepriorymertonschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Click here if you are concerned about a child