The Priory, Church of England Primary School

Term Dates 

The School will close for the summer holidays on Tuesday 21st July at 12pm.

Schedule of School Term & Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

First Day

Monday 7th September 2020 (school Starts)

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

INSET DAY

Friday 27th November 2020

Last Day

Friday 18th December 2020 (finish at 1:45pm)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY

Monday 4th January 2021

First Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (school starts)

HALF TERM

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day

Thursday 1st April 2021 (finish at 1:45pm)

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

First Day

Monday 19th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAY Monday 7th June 2021
Last Day Friday 23rd July 2021 (finish at 1.45pm)

INSET DAYS (School closed to children on these days)

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 27th November 2020  
Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021