Quick Links

Home Learning

The Priory C of E Primary School

Term Dates 2023-24

Schedule of School Term & Holiday Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

  • INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday  1st September, Tuesday 2nd September, Monday 30th October 2023
  • First day: Pupils in Wednesday 6th September  2023
  • Last day: Thursday 21st December 2023
  • Half term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2023    
  • INSET for staff Monday 30th October 2023 - children return Tuesday 31st October 

Spring Term 2024

  • INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday  8th January
  • First day: Pupils in Tuesday 9th January 2024   
  • Last day: Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Half term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2024

 Summer Term 2024

  • INSET DAYS for Staff Training - Monday 3rd June
  • First day: Monday 15 April 2024
  • Last day: Wednesday 24 July 2024 
  • Half term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2024   - children return Tuesday 4th June
  • Bank holiday - school closed - 6th May